Team

Leopold Leutgöb

Geschäftsleitung

+43 664 130 35 80
leo.leutgoeb@hellatex.at

Edith Leutgöb

Fakturierung / Telefonzentrale

+43 7234 82 365-0
edith.leutgoeb@hellatex.at

Beatrix Deutschbauer

Vertrieb, Marketing, Produktentwicklung

+43 7234 82 365 – 14
beatrix.deutschbauer@hellatex.at

Vivien Durstberger

Einkauf, Verkauf

+43 7234 82 365 – 16
vivien.durstberger@hellatex.at

Maria Höllinger

Buchhaltung

+43 7234 82 365 – 19
maria.hoellinger@hellatex.at

Tanja Luger

in Ausbildung

+43 7234 82 365 – 12
tanja.luger@hellatex.at

Bernhard Kastner

Vertriebsleiter

+43 664 250 46 18
bernhard.kastner@hellatex.at

Karl Heinz Wallner

Vertrieb

Gebiet Österreich  Salzburg

Gebiet Deutschland PLZ 80-85

+43 699 15 999 652

karlheinz.wallner@hellatex.at

Dieter Kress

Vertrieb

Gebiet Deutschland PLZ 6+7

+49 174 213 73 12

dieter.kress@hellatex.at

Karl Röder

Vertrieb

Gebiet Österreich NÖ, Stmk, Wien, Bgld

+43 699 1168 1857

karl.roeder@chello.at

Tibor Hock

Vertrieb

Gebiet Ungarn

+36 30 656 0925

tibor.hock@hellatex.at

Carlo Ravetta

Vertrieb

Gebiet Italien

+39 3357 080 188

info@ravetta.com

Giuseppe Bonollo

Vertrieb

Gebiet Italien Lombardei

+39 335 68 55 664

giuseppe.bonollo@gmail.com

Aleria Höllinger-Santos

sorgt für die Sauberkeit