Team

Leopold Leutgöb

Geschäftsleitung

+43 664 130 35 80
leo.leutgoeb@hellatex.at

Edith Leutgöb

Fakturierung / Telefonzentrale

+43 7234 82 365-0
edith.leutgoeb@hellatex.at

Beatrix Dorfner

Vertrieb, Marketing, Produktentwicklung

+43 7234 82 365 – 14
beatrix.dorfner@hellatex.at

Vivien Durstberger

Einkauf, Verkauf

+43 7234 82 365 – 16
vivien.durstberger@hellatex.at

Maria Höllinger

Buchhaltung

+43 7234 82 365 – 19
maria.hoellinger@hellatex.at

Anna Schierz

in Ausbildung

+43 7234 82 365 – 12
tanja.luger@hellatex.at

Dieter Kress

Vertrieb (selbständig)

Gebiet Deutschland PLZ 6+7

+49 174 213 73 12

Info@maxim-Betten.de

Karl Röder

Vertrieb (selbständig)

Gebiet Österreich NÖ, Stmk, Wien, Bgld

+43 699 1168 1857

karl.roeder@chello.at

Tibor Hock

Vertrieb (selbständig)

Gebiet Ungarn

+36 30 656 0925

tibor.hock@hellatex.at

Carlo Ravetta

Vertrieb (selbständig)

Gebiet Italien

+39 3357 080 188

info@ravetta.com

Giuseppe Bonollo

Vertrieb (selbständig)

Gebiet Italien Lombardei

+39 335 62 55 664

giuseppe.bonollo@gmail.com

Harold Keultjes

Vertrieb (selbständig)

Gebiet Niederlande

+31 6 31 75 01 99

harold@keultjes-living.com

Anett Krob

Vertrieb (selbständig)

Gebiet Schweiz

+41 79 174 81 15

info@gelbett-outlet.ch

Birgit Kettler

Key Account Manager (selbständig)

Gebiet DE

+49 175 57 82 141

b.kettler@bpkettler.de